Week 9 : A hard night. 13 kg lost

A slight rise in weight, but that’s not the hard part. Cooked a lovely lamb roast for dinner tonight. It seems that roast lamb and I can’t be friends any more, at least for the time being. After the second trip to the loo to regurgitate everything I had eaten to that point, I was done with dinner. The rest went into the bin in disgust.  Might have a crumpet with a cup of tea later. Feeling very flat. I had looked forwarding to sharing a nice meal with the family and all they saw was my back as I walked quickly to the toilet to throw up. I know this is just a misstep, but it feels bloody crappy, and now my chest is sore. I think it’ll be an early bedtime for me tonight. Just want to curl up and wish the world away. Kinda over it a little tonight. Sorry to be such a downer, devoted readers. I’ll be fine tomorrow. After all, it’s another day. 🙊🙊🙊

Leave a Reply

